2009 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.21
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.87
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 06
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Me.-Machias
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 13
vs
Rivier
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Southern Me.
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Maine Maritime *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 23
vs
Colby
Final
L, 6-0
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Lesley
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 26
at
Wheelock
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 5-0
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Green Mountain *
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Oct 04
vs
Castleton *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Johnson St. *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Oct 11
at
Lyndon St. *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Bates
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Green Mountain
NAC First Round
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Castleton *
NAC Semifinal
Final
L, 6-0
A
* Conference