2008 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 10
at
Colby
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Wheelock
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Southern Me.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Maine Maritime *
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Green Mountain *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Castleton *
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Thu Oct 09
at
Becker
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Johnson St. *
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Lyndon St. *
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 16
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 22
at
Bates
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Husson *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Lyndon St.
NAC First Round
Final - OT
W, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Castleton *
NAC Semifinal
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Husson %
NAC Championship
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference
% Post season