2007 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Basketball schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-1
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 75-47
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Southern Me.
Final
L, 62-41
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 69-58
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Endicott
@ Williams
Final
L, 76-53
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Lasell
@ Williams
Final
W, 67-66
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Bates
Final
L, 93-62
H
Sat Dec 08
at
U. of New England
Final
L, 76-72
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Husson *
Final
L, 76-72
A
January
Sun Jan 06
at
Bates
Final
L, 77-47
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 81-37
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Plymouth St.
Final
W, 80-70
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Maine Maritime *
Final
W, 83-69
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Johnson St. *
Final
W, 78-62
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Castleton *
Final
L, 65-44
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Husson *
Final
L, 74-71
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Elms *
Final
W, 60-43
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Becker *
Final
W, 55-33
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Colby
Final
L, 77-68
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Lesley *
Final
W, 53-41
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Wheelock *
Final
W, 60-40
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
L, 70-67
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Maine Maritime *
Final
L, 65-40
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Lesley *
Final
W, 78-67
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Bay Path *
Final
W, 70-28
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Becker
NAC Quarterfinal
Final
L, 68-49
A
* Conference