2004 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Basketball schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Clarkson
@ University of Southern Maine USM Tourney
Final
W, 64-41
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Southern Me.
@ USM Tournament
Final
L, 68-44
N
Tue Nov 23
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 64-48
A
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 79-41
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Bay Path
Final
W, 83-43
H
Sun Dec 05
vs
Wheelock *
Final
W, 80-32
H
Sat Dec 11
vs
New England
Final
W, 62-43
H
January
Thu Jan 06
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 62-52
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Elms
Final
W, 73-40
A
Sun Jan 09
at
Becker
Final
W, 76-45
A
Tue Jan 11
at
Bates
Final
L, 74-59
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Plymouth St.
Final
L, 83-77
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Lesley
Final
W, 94-41
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Husson *
Final
W, 71-54
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Mount Ida
Final
W, 68-46
A
Tue Jan 25
vs
Colby
Final
W, 55-39
H
Thu Jan 27
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 62-55
H
Sun Jan 30
at
Lesley
Final
W, 82-39
A
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Husson *
Final
L, 63-59
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 62-51
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Maine Maritime
Final
L, 62-51
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Lasell
Final
W, 87-53
H
Wed Feb 16
at
Lasell
Final
W, 58-42
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Castleton
Final
W, 69-55
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Johnson St.
Final
W, 86-49
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Husson %
NAC Championship: Quarterfinals
Final
W, 78-74
H
Fri Feb 25
vs
Castleton
@ Maine Maritime NAC Semifinal
Final
W, 83-63
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Maine Maritime
NAC Championship
Final
L, 65-56
A
* Conference
% Post season