2003 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Basketball schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 11-4
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 22
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Webber Energy Tournament
Final
W, 67-29
H
Sun Nov 23
vs
Southern Me.
Webber Energy Tournament
Final
L, 89-54
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
W, 60-43
H
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 79-54
H
Tue Dec 09
vs
New England
Final
L, 72-70
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Castleton
Final
W, 86-52
A
Sun Dec 14
at
Johnson St.
Final
W, 71-38
A
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Plymouth St.
Final
W, 72-64
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Elms
Final
W, 67-31
H
Sun Jan 11
vs
Becker
Final
W, 92-32
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Lesley
Final
W, 84-50
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Lasell
Final
W, 78-54
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Husson *
Final
L, 62-54
A
Mon Jan 26
vs
Bates
Final
L, 86-62
H
Wed Jan 28
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 68-45
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 70-58
A
February
Tue Feb 03
at
Colby
Final
W, 58-57
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Lesley
Final
W, 91-44
H
Mon Feb 09
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 78-48
A
Wed Feb 11
at
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 66-52
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Mount Ida
Final
W, 82-38
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Lasell
Final
W, 83-58
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Husson *
Final
L, 54-53
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Bay Path
Final
W, 67-32
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Wheelock *
Final
W, 75-26
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Thomas (ME) %
NAC Quarterfinal
Final
W, 65-55
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Castleton * ^
@ Husson College
Final
W, 60-48
N
Sat Feb 28
at
Husson %
NAC Championship: Final
Final
W, 61-50
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season