2002 University of Maine at Farmington Women's Basketball schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 4-1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Ithaca
@ USM Tournament
Final
W, 65-57
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Husson
@ Gorham, Maine USM Tip-Off Tournament
Final
W, 76-44
N
Tue Nov 26
at
St. Joseph's (Me.)
Final
L, 62-50
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Me.-Machias
Final
W, 83-39
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 73-51
H
Mon Dec 09
at
New England
Final
W, 58-56
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Husson *
Final
W, 68-51
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 74-39
A
Sun Dec 15
at
St. Joseph's (VT)
Final
W, 64-49
A
January
Tue Jan 07
at
New England Col.
Final
W, 74-68
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Me.-Machias
Final
L, 58-51
A
Sat Jan 18
at
UMaine-Fort Kent
Final
W, 72-42
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 71-40
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Husson *
Final
W, 71-60
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Fisher
Final
W, 75-15
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Bates
Final
L, 84-58
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Joseph's (VT)
Final
W, 71-56
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Lyndon St.
Final
W, 70-48
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Colby
Final
L, 57-56
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Thomas (ME) *
Final
W, 61-48
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Bowdoin
Final
W, 67-65
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Fisher
Final
W, 76-10
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 63-34
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
Final
W, 88-53
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
UMaine-Fort Kent
Final
W, 69-35
H
Wed Feb 26
at
UMaine-Fort Kent
Sunrise Conference Quarterfinal
Final
W, 85-34
A
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Husson %
@ Augusta, Maine Sunrise Championship: Semifinals
Final
W, 61-32
N
Mon Mar 03
vs
St. Joseph's (VT)
@ Augusta Civic Center Sunrise Conference Championship
Final
W, 65-44
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Holy Family
@ Souix City, IA NAIA National Tournament
Final
L, 71-66
N
* Conference
% Post season