UMF Softball Scheule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends #4
10:15 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Ripon
@ Legends Way Field 4 Clermont, Florida
12:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Oswego
@ Fortune Road Field 4 Clermont, Florida
10:30 AM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Knox
@ Fortune Road Field 4 Clermont, Florida
12:45 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 1 Clermont, Florida
9:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Utica
@ Legends Way Field 3 Clermont, Florida
9:00 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Mount Mary
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way
1:30 PM
N
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Colby
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Colby
6:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Salem St.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Salem St.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Husson *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Husson *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Thomas (ME) *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Thomas (ME) *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
TBA
H
* Conference