UMF Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
Worcester St.
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 2 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends #4
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Ripon
@ Legends Way Field 4 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Oswego
@ Fortune Road Field 4 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Knox
@ Fortune Road Field 4 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
St. Lawrence
@ Hancock Rec Complex Field 1 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Utica
@ Legends Way Field 3 Clermont, Florida
Cancelled
N
April
Thu Apr 09
at
Salem St.
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Salem St.
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Husson *
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Husson *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Thomas (ME) *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Cancelled
H
* Conference