2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 6-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-10
Games 34
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .351
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Alumnae #
Sotfball Alumnea Game
H
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Framingham St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
D'Youville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Loras
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-4
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nichols
@ Hancock Recreational Complex Field 1 / Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola 4
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Kissimme,Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Franklin
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Albright
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-3
Newbury College
At Regis College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
Newbury College
At Regis College
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Thomas (ME) *
Colby College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Thomas (ME) *
Colby College
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-6
SUNY Canton *
Moved to Franklin Pasture Athletic Complex/Lewiston, Maine
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-3
SUNY Canton *
Moved to Franklin Pasture Athletic Complex/Lewiston, Maine
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-6
Rivier
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Rivier
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby
at Colby College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Colby
at Colby College
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bates
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lasell
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 9-1
Lasell
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Me.-Presque Isle *
at Lewiston High Sschool
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Me.-Presque Isle *
at Lewiston High Sschool
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Salem St.
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Cancelled
Salem St.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Senior Game
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Senior Game
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Husson *
Game moved from April 27
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 9-3
Husson *
Game moved from April 27
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Bates
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Thomas (ME) %
@ Waterville, ME Game 1 - NAC Softball Championship
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Me.-Presque Isle %
@ Waterville, ME Game 3 - NAC Softball Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season