2000 University of Maine at Farmington Softball

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 10-7
Neutral 4-2
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 28
at
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 16-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Maine Maritime
Final
W, 14-0
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Notre Dame
Post poned
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Mass. Pharmacy
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Mass. Pharmacy
Final
W, 9-3
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Colby
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Maine Maritime
Final
W, 6-5
N
Fri Apr 13
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Maine Maritime
Final
W, 12-6
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Maine Maritime
Final
W, 10-5
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Maine Maritime
Final
W, 3-0
N
Thu Apr 19
at
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Thomas (ME)
Final
L, 8-6
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Husson
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Husson
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Husson
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Husson
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Me.- Augusta
Final
W, 10-1
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Me.- Augusta
Final
W, 14-5
A
Mon Apr 23
at
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Mon Apr 23
at
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Bates
Final
L, 8-7
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Bates
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Colby
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.) *
@ Colby
Final
L, 5-2
N
May
Fri May 04
vs
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ N.E. Region Tourney
Final
L, 8-0
N
Sat May 05
vs
Green Mountain
Final
L, 3-1
H
* Conference