2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 111.0
FG % 51.9
3PT % 25.9
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 50.0
Ast per game 19.0
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Alumni #
White vs Maroon Game @ 6:00 PM
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
New England Col.
@ at Colby
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Gordon
@ at Colby
3:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 08
vs
Bowdoin
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Lasell
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Me.-Augusta
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Bates
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Maine Maritime *
5:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
SUNY Canton *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
SUNY Canton *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Husson *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Thomas (ME) *
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference