2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Pts per game 85.3
FG % 48.1
3PT % 35.7
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 15.8
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Me.-Machias
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-76
Babson
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-91
Suffolk
@ Babson Park, Mass. - Babson Babson Invitational
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Postponed
Bowdoin
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 84-74
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 80-74
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 92-76
Colby
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 95-67
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 95-88
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Rescheduled from 11/20
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 87-68
Lasell
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 74-65
Colby
rescheduled from Jan. 8
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 97-61
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 80-32
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 104-64
Me.-Augusta
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Thomas (ME) *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin
Rescheduled from Nov. 27
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Bates
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Husson *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
* Conference