Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-10
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-35
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 61-38
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 64-61
St. Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Thomas (ME) *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-62
Fisher
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 83-77
Colby
Colby Invitational Championship Game
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 70-57
U. of New England
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 83-73
Husson *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 58-48
Southern Me.
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 84-46
Bowdoin
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 78-72
Tufts
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-73
Johnson St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 88-84
Castleton *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 79-74
Husson *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 60-57
Elms *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Becker *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 71-45
Colby
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 82-75
Lesley *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 68-60
Wheelock *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Bates
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 79-43
Thomas (ME) *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 63-57
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Lesley *
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 79-65
Elms
NAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference