2004-2005 University of Maine at Farmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-38
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Me.-Farmington
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Me.-Farmington
N
Mon Nov 22
at
Final
W, 93-66
St. Joseph's (Me.)
A
Wed Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 103-33
Davidson
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 91-83
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-71
Colby
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
W, 66-65
Bates
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 86-64
New England
H
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
L, 90-53
Maine
A
January
Tue Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 80-71
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
W, 62-53
Elms
A
Sun Jan 09
at
Final
W, 95-59
Becker
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
L, 99-73
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 87-68
St. Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 66-45
Husson
H
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 85-77
Mount Ida
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 47-44
Maine Maritime
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
Final
L, 71-69
Husson *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
W, 87-79
Thomas (ME) *
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
W, 62-49
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 75-63
Lasell
H
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
L, 72-56
Lasell
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 76-69
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 90-47
Johnson St.
H
Tue Feb 22
at
Final
L, 91-79
Husson %
NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season