2003-2004 University of Maine at Farmington Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 81-62
Me.-Presque Isle
Hight Tournament
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Bowdoin
Hight Tournament
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 79-67
St. Joseph's (Me.)
@ The Maine Event (Colby College)
N
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 92-54
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 74-71
Colby
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-79
New England
H
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 72-69
Castleton *
A
Sun Dec 14
at
Final
W, 73-65
Johnson St.
A
January
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
L, 65-49
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 90-80
Elms
H
Sun Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 69-43
Becker
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 77-70
Lasell
A
Sun Jan 18
at
Final
L, 80-67
Mount Ida
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 82-73
Husson *
A
Mon Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-47
Bates
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 74-60
Elms
A
February
Sun Feb 01
at
Final
W, 74-62
Becker
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 87-66
Johnson St.
H
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 91-71
Castleton
H
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
L, 76-58
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 71-58
Mount Ida
H
Sun Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 63-62
Lasell
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 77-53
Husson *
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 86-71
Thomas (ME) *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
W, 70-61
Elms
NAC Quarterfinals
A
Fri Feb 27
at
Final
L, 86-75
Lasell
NAC Semifinals
A
* Conference