UMF Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
McDaniel
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Field) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
McDaniel
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Field) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
5:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Brockport
@ (Neutral) Pat Thomas Stadium
9:30 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Brockport
@ (Neutral) Pat Thomas Stadium
12:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Wis.-Superior
@ (Neutral) Lake Myrtle Field #3
10:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park #4
9:45 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ (Neutral) Lake Myrtle Field #8
2:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ (Neutral) Lake Myrtle Field #8
4:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Lawrence
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
12:00 PM
N
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Husson *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Husson *
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
SUNY Canton *
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
SUNY Canton *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
SUNY Canton *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
TBA
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Bates
4:00 PM
H
* Conference