UMF Baseball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 16
vs
McDaniel
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Field) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
McDaniel
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Pat Thomas Field) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park #4
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ (Neutral) Lake Myrtle Field #8
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ (Neutral) Lake Myrtle Field #8
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Lawrence
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Wentworth
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Wentworth
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Husson *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Husson *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Husson *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Husson *
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
SUNY Canton *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Me.-Presque Isle *
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Bates
Cancelled
H
June
# Exhibition
* Conference