2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Alumni Event #
Baseball Alumni Game
H
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Cazenovia
@ @ Winter Haven Fla./ Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
TBA
Cazenovia
@ @ Winter Haven Fla./ Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Minn.-Morris
@ @ Winter Haven Fla./ Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
TBA
Minn.-Morris
@ @ Winter Haven Fla./ Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Lawrence
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
TBA
Rutgers-Newark
@ @ Winter Haven Fla./ Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
McDaniel
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
Husson *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Colby
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Thomas (ME) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
Thomas (ME) *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Bates
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Lasell
A
Sat Apr 27
at
6:30 PM
Lasell
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
# Exhibition
* Conference