Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Davis Director of Athletics, Fitness and Recreation
207-778-7264 jadavis@maine.edu
Jamie Beaudoin Associate Athletics Director / Women's Basketball Head Coach
207-778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Cyndi Pratt Assistant Athletics Director / SWA / Field Hockey Head Coach
207-778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Cameron Eggeman Athletic Communications Director/Eligibility Officer
207-778-7535 Cameron.Eggeman@maine.edu
Chris Bessey Assistant Sports Information / Head Baseball Coach
207-778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Wendy Harvey Administrative Specialist
207-778-7147 wendy.harvey@maine.edu
Clarissa Thomson Faculty Athletics Representative
207-778-7192 clarissa.thompson@maine.edu
Molly Wilkie Diversity & Inclusion / Head Coach
207-778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karin Krzal, ATC Head Athletic Trainer
207-778-7064 karin.krzal@maine.edu
Ryan Thompson Assistant Athletic Trainer / HEA 200 Instructor
207-778-7064 ryan.m.thompson@maine.edu
Nigel Fung-A-Fat Assistant Athletic Trainer/ Head Strength & Conditioning
207-778-7760 nigel.fungafat@maine.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bessey Assistant Sports Information / Head Baseball Coach
207-778-7831 christopher.p.bessey@maine.edu
Zach Keene Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Leal Head Coach
samuel.leal@maine.edu
Jared Browne Assistant Coach
Jim Bessey Assistant Coach
Nate Carson Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Beaudoin Head Coach
207-778-8168 jbeaudoin@maine.edu
Noah Carroll Assistant Coach
Dylan Eustis Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cabaniss Head Men & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
207-778-8153 sean.cabaniss@maine.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cabaniss Head Men & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
207-778-8153 sean.cabaniss@maine.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cyndi Pratt Head Coach
207-778-7140 cynthia.pratt@maine.edu
Hattie Huston Associate Head Coach
207-778-7140

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Timmins Head Coach
207-778-7566 robert.timmins@maine.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridget Lawless Head Coach
207-778-7144 bridget.lawless@maine.edu
Matt Reynolds Assistant Coach

Skiing and Snowboarding

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Hoisington Snow Sports Director
207-778-7151 james.hoisington@maine.edu
Andrew Willihan Head Men's/Women's Alpine Coach
207-778-7043 andrew.willihan@maine.edu
Merit Bean Head Nordic Coach
Shawn Russell Assistant Snowboard Coach
207-778-7053 shawn.russell@maine.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Hart Head Coach
207-778-7142 blake.hart@maine.edu
Andrew Longhurst Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Wilkie Diversity & Inclusion / Head Coach
207-778-7529 molly.wilkie@maine.edu
Avalon Amador Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat McKay Head Coach
207-778-7925 kmckay40@maine.edu
Kiana Thompson Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cabaniss Head Men & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
207-778-8153 sean.cabaniss@maine.edu
OPEN Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Cabaniss Head Men & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
207-778-8153 sean.cabaniss@maine.edu
OPEN Assistant Coach