2016 UMaine-Farmington Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.83
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 20.4
GAA 2.54
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Me.
@ Mt. Blue High School
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Emerson
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 10-0
Lyndon St. *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Gordon
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Husson *
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Me.-Presque Isle
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-1
Thomas (ME) *
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Bowdoin
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Castleton *
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
W, 9-0
Green Mountain *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Colby
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Johnson St. *
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
New England Col. *
H
Sun Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer %
Game 2 - NAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season