2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 4
Pts per game 42.8
FG % 28.1
3PT % 20.5
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 7.8
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 71-44
Southern Me.
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 53-35
Castleton
@ Gorham, ME; Hill Gymnasium
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 51-47
Me.-Machias
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 58-45
Newbury College
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Postponed
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Bates
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM
Bowdoin
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Lasell
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:30 PM
Husson *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Colby
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:30 PM
Husson *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
* Conference