2017-18 Women's Basketball

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Pts per game 52.4
FG % 30.0
3PT % 22.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
TBA
vs. Alumni
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Fisher
@ Larry Mahaney Gym
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 71-51
Lesley
@ Larry Mahaney Gym Thomas Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 84-57
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 69-50
Maine Maritime *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Johnson St. *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-74
Lyndon St. *
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 109-24
Bowdoin
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 70-46
Thomas (ME) *
H
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 57-51
Me.-Presque Isle
H
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 86-38
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 82-43
New England Col. *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-51
Husson *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 61-42
Thomas (ME) *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 62-44
Bates
H
Fri Jan 19
at
5:30 PM
Castleton *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Green Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
5:30 PM
New England Col. *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
5:30 PM
Lyndon St. *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Johnson St. *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
5:30 PM
Green Mountain *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
* Conference