2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Pts per game 88.7
FG % 49.8
3PT % 41.2
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 15.7
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Me.-Machias
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-76
Babson
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-91
Suffolk
@ Babson Park, Mass. - Babson Babson Invitational
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Postponed
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:30 PM
Bowdoin
H
Fri Nov 30
at
5:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM
Colby
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Lasell
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
Fri Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Lyndon *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas (ME) *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Bates
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Husson *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Thomas (ME) *
A
* Conference