2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Smith
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Wellesley
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Alumnae
H
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Thomas (ME) *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Oct 09
at
TBA
Bates
A
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Husson *
H
* Conference