2013 University of Maine at Farmington Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-23
Pct. .281
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-9
Away 4-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 32
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .329
Slugging % .315
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-5
Elms
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-0
Fisher
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
Fisher
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-3
Fisher
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Husson *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Husson *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Castleton *
Game Moved to Castleton
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Castleton *
Game Moved to Castleton
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Castleton *
Game Moved to Castleton
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Castleton *
Game Moved to Castleton
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 18-4
Husson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-6
Husson *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Thomas (ME) *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (ME) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Thomas (ME) *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas (ME) *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Lyndon St. *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Lyndon St. *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-2
New England Col. *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-6
New England Col. *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-2
Bates
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-4
Lyndon St. *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-8
Lyndon St. *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colby
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Colby
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 11-1
Maine
A
* Conference